EVENTS

January 2023 is National Be On Purpose Month 

Be On Purpose

January 2023 is National Be On Purpose Month at the Southwest Institute of Healing Arts where I am a faculty member. 

They are hosting live sessions every day on their Facebook at 12PM AZ Time!

Each day will feature a different guest speaker who will inspire you to live your life ‘on-purpose.’

I will be going live every Saturday. 

Click here for all the details!

I will be Live on the following dates:

Saturday, January 7
Discover Your 2023 Animal Guide – Learn what type of energy is showing up to support this year.
Saturday, January 14
Who Do You Want To Become? Manifesting is not about getting, it’s about becoming.
Saturday, January 21
Tend To Your Vibration – Discover simple ways to come back in alignment with yourself.
Saturday, January 28
Be Gentle With Yourself – A gentle yoga, breath, and meditation practice to come home to yourself and integrate all the lessons from this month.

Be On Purpose
“This month is all about encouraging us to start the new year by purposely putting our good intentions into action, both personally and professionally. Follow along with our speakers as they touch on various aspects of our life where living with intention can truly up-level our quality of life!”

Free Online Self-Care Circle

A few weeks ago, after chatting with a bunch of moms who have been feeling overwhelmed lately, I thought it would be nice to start a Moms Self-Care Circle monthly for our community.

Everyone loved it so much that I want to offer one online too.

When: Thursday, November 17 2022 at 9:30am PT – 10:30am MT-(Arizona) – 11:30am CT – 12:30pm ET – 4:30pm GMT (Can’t make it live? No worries, I’ll send out a recording on Friday.)

Where: Zoom – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84491389170

Cost: Free! This first session is complimentary in gratitude for our connection. If people would like this to become a regular class, then there will be a drop in fee for future sessions.

What to expect:
We will start with some gentle yoga and breathing exercises. Then we will move on to guided meditation and intuition training with oracle cards.

What you need:

  • yoga clothes or loungewear
  • yoga mat
  • water
  • blanket
  • eye pillow or washcloth
  • yoga strap (optional)
  • oracle cards (If you don’t have an oracle card deck, you can use the printable ones that come as a bonus with my book or the free ones in the mini edition.)

Waiver: If you have not taken one of my yoga classes recently, please fill out and sign this online waiver: Yoga Waiver

In addition to possibly learning something new from me, my goal is for you to learn something new from yourself, your body, your heart, and your intuition.

You will leave feeling relaxed, renewed, and refreshed with a deeper connection to yourself so you can go back out into the world with confidence, ease, and clarity.

Feel free to invite other moms and reach out with any questions!

Hope to see you there!

Above you can see some of the feedback I received from the first circle 🙂

Get 4 free lessons from Tend To Your Vibration delivered to your inbox!!