Blue Moon & Full Moon Event on March 31st!

We have another Blue Moon this year already!!!  That means the second Full Moon in one month and it happens in the sign of Libra on Saturday.

Bring some crystals and join me for a little yoga & ritual to help you feel balanced!

When:

4pm (Arizona/PST – 5pm MST – 6pm CST – 7pm EST) on Saturday March 31st, 2018

Where:

My Facebook page

I’ll send a reminder out in our Facebook Group.

xo,

Kerry

Free Gentle Yoga Class Video

As a way to celebrate the launch of The Dreamcatcher Circle, I shared a Gentle Yoga class live on my Facebook Page on Monday morning. Members of The Dreamcatcher Circle are able to request custom content for this class in the future. Click here to learn more!  xo, Kerry

JOIN THE DREAMCATCHER CIRCLE!

Oh my goodness!!! It is here!!! The Dreamcatcher Circle monthly membership is HERE!!!! If you feel called to work with me but also feel busy and overwhelmed at times then this is for you.

The Dreamcatcher Circle is a nurturing community where busy individuals like you can learn to slow down, feel good, and begin to manifest your dreams in a small amount of time every day.


You can find all of the dreamy details here:
THE DREAMCATCHER CIRCLE

Please let me know if you have any questions!!!

xo,

Kerry

The Dreamcatcher Circle is HERE!!!! Join now!

 

Oh my goodness!!! It is here!!! The Dreamcatcher Circle monthly membership is HERE!!!! If you feel called to work with me but also feel busy and overwhelmed at times then this is for you.

The Dreamcatcher Circle is a nurturing community where busy individuals like you can learn to slow down, feel good, and begin to manifest your dreams in a small amount of time every day.


You can find all of the dreamy details here:

THE DREAMCATCHER CIRCLE

Please let me know if you have any questions!!!

xo,

Kerry

Event: New Moon Intention Setting

I am hosting a New Moon Intention Setting in my Facebook group live on Sunday, March 18th at 4pm PST – (5pm PST – 6pm CST – 7pm EST).
 
The New Moon is a time for setting an intention for the upcoming moon cycle as well as the next 6 months.
 
This event will be live but you are welcome to watch and participate later or even within a few days after the event.
 
Supplies:
– Manifesting with the Moon Workbook (get yours here if you have not already done so: http://www.themoonandarrowlodge.com/manifesting-with-the-moon-workbook)
– pen or pencil
 
Extras (not required):
– candle
– matches or lighter
– essential oil
 
What you can expect:
– We will start off with a breathing exercise to get us out of our heads and into our hearts.
– I will go over the energy related to this new moon in regards to astrology. It is in Pisces.
– We will close with a short guided meditation.
– There will be time for questions.
 
You might like to read the New Moon section of the workbook to get a head start on thinking about your intention.
 
Looking forward to seeing you!!!